Contact

We are pleased about your message. In order to be able to help you quickly and specifically, we ask you to use the contact form or to contact us directly by phone or e-mail.

Contact & Contact Person

Headquarters Germany, Königsbrunn

RIMU Agrartechnologie GmbH

Messerschmittring 19

86343 Königsbrunn

Germany

 

Postfach 1303

86344 Königsbrunn

 

Phone: +49 (0) 8231/96 39-0

Fax: +49 (0) 8231/96 39-23

E-Mail: info@rimu.de

Managing director

 

 

Mr. Robert Rieth

Phone: +49 (0) 82 31 / 96 39 0

Fax: +49 (0) 82 31 / 96 39 23

E-Mail: robert.rieth@rimu.de

 

 

 

Office

 

 

Mrs. Daniela Klein

Phone: +49 (0) 82 31 / 96 39 0

Fax: +49 (0) 82 31 / 96 39 23

E-Mail: daniela.klein@rimu.de

 

 

Sales/Electrical engineering

 

Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Jörn Pohlmann

Phone.: +49 (0) 59 51 / 83 39 396

Fax: +49 (0) 59 51 / 83 39 397

Mobil: +49 (0) 175 / 23 43 735

E-Mail: j.pohlmann@rimu.de

 

 

Maintenance

 

Mr. Hans Düthmann

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 / 58 12 468

E-Mail: hans.duethmann@rimu.de

 

 

Production Manager

 

Mr. Hubert Dürndorfer

Phone: +49 (0) 82 31 / 96 39 25

E-Mail: versand@rimu.de

 

 

Office North

RIMU Agrartechnologie GmbH

Harrenstätter Straße 29

49757 Werlte

Germany

 

Phone. & Fax: +49 (0) 5951/83 39 398

E-Mail: info@rimu.de

 

 

 

 

Managing Director of Finance

 

Mrs. Ute Rieth

Phone.: +49 (0) 82 31 / 96 39 0

Fax: +49 (0) 82 31 / 96 39 23

E-Mail: ute.rieth@rimu.de

 

 

 

 

Sales Manager  

 

Mr. Tobias Rieth

Phone.: +49 (0) 82 31 / 96 39 15

Fax: +49 (0) 82 31 / 96 39 23

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 / 70 78 564

E-Mail: tobias.rieth@rimu.de

 

 

Sales/Project management

 

Mr. Jens Quappen

Phone: +49 (0) 59 51 / 83 39 398

Fax: +49 (0) 59 51 / 83 39 397

Mobil: +49 (0) 151 / 14 17 35 29

E-Mail: j.quappen@rimu.de

 

 

Maintenance

 

Mrs. Ilona Höhle

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 / 80 98 468

E-Mail: ilona.hoehle@rimu.de

 

 

Kontaktformular

Datenschutz*
Anliegen
Button Datenschutz